San Diego Model Railroad Museum

sdmrm_logo BalboaPark_Preferred_Color_NoTag

 

The mission of the San Diego Model Railroad Museum is to research, collect, preserve, and present the heritage of American railroading

using educational programs, displays, toy trains, and scale models of California railroads.

 

Board of Directors                                      

Jim Andrews                                 Ted Haas                                

Maria Castillo-Curry                    Kelli Jones                          

Roy Davis                                      Roger LaFrance

Ryan DiFede                                 Jim McClain        

John Edgington                            Steve Pierce                                  

John Fiscella                                 Gary Schulte                              

Andrea Zinko                                                                                                

                                                                                               

Officers:                                                                                      

Scott Maase, President                                                            

Cheryl Waggoner, M.Ed., Vice President                                                  

Brian Eshelman, CFO

Tom Ilas, Secretary

 

About Us

ARKITEKT

20110516-LaMesa_28_aaa

SDMRM Staff

Anthony Ridenhour, Executive Director                         Aridenhour@sdmrm.org  

Alyssa Thompson, Deputy Director                                 Athompson@sdmrm.org

Amanda Ochoa, Membership & Development               Aochoa@sdmrm.org

Julia McMeans, Director of Education                             Jmcmeans@sdmrm.org

Eddie Vega, Education Coordinator                                 Evega@sdmrm.org

Fernando Beltran, Marketing & Community                   Fbeltran@sdmrm.org

Alexandra Kron, Curator of Collections                           Akron@sdmrm.org

Brandi Wilson, Gift Shop Manager                                   Giftshop@sdmrm.org

Alex Lyman, Facilities and Security Officer                     Alyman@sdmrm.org