San Diego Model Railroad Museum

sdmrm_logo

Board of Directors                                      SDMRM Staff

 

David Willoughby    Cheryl Dennish                                                Anthony Ridenhour, Executive Director               Aridenhour@sdmrm.org

Fred Ashman           Brian Eshelman                                               Ana C. Penagos, Communications Manager        Apenagos@sdmrm.org

Duncan McRee         Jim Helt                                                           Bonnie Neptune, Education Manager                   Bneptune@sdmrm.org

Sam Strong               Reena Deutsch                                               Eddie Vega, Education Assistant                            Evega@sdmrm.org

Tony Andersen         Kelli Jones                                                       Natalie Ariza, Curator Assistant                             Nariza@sdmrm.org

Ben Renard               John Fiscella                                                   Polly Toledo, Operations & Programs Manager   Ptoledo@sdmrm.org

John Edgington        Roger Lafrance                                                Veronique Rotsart, Gift Shop Manager                 Giftshop@sdmrm.org

 

Officers:

Jon Everett, President

Robert Redd, Vice President

Corrine Neuffer, Treasurer

Tom Ilas, Secretary

 

About Us

ARKITEKT

20110516-LaMesa_28_aaa SDMRM ROUND LOGO 2012 COLOR 5-inch