San Diego Model Railroad Museum

sdmrm_logo BalboaPark_Preferred_Color_NoTag

 

The mission of the San Diego Model Railroad Museum is to research, collect, preserve, and present the heritage of American railroading

using educational programs, displays, toy trains, and scale models of California railroads.

 

Board of Directors                                      SDMRM Staff

David Willoughby            Andrea Zinko                                Anthony Ridenhour, Executive Director                          Aridenhour@sdmrm.org  

Cheryl Dennish, ME         Brian Eshelman                            Nicole Miller-Coleman, Institutional Advancement       Ncoleman@sdmrm.org

Duncan McRee, PhD        Jim Helt                                         Alyssa Thompson, Museum Operations                         Athompson@sdmrm.org

Sam Strong                       Reena Deutsch, PhD                    Ana C. Penagos, Communications Manager                  Apenagos@sdmrm.org

Anton Andersen               Kelli Jones                                     Julia McMeans, Education Manager                                Jmcmeans@sdmrm.org

John Edgington                 John Fiscella                                 Eddie Vega, Education Assistant                                      Evega@sdmrm.org

Roger LaFrance                                                                       Natalie Ariza, Collections Manager                                  Nariza@sdmrm.org

                                                                                                 Veronique Rotsart, Gift Shop Manager                           Giftshop@sdmrm.org

Officers:                                                                              Alex Lyman, Facilities and Security Officer                     Alyman@sdmrm.org             Jon Everett, President

Robert Redd, Vice President

Corrine Neuffer, Treasurer

Tom Ilas, Secretary

 

About Us

ARKITEKT

20110516-LaMesa_28_aaa