San Diego Model Railroad Museum

sdmrm_logo BalboaPark_Preferred_Color_NoTag

 

The mission of the San Diego Model Railroad Museum is to research, collect, preserve, and present the heritage of American railroading

using educational programs, displays, toy trains, and scale models of California railroads.

 

Board of Directors                                      SDMRM Staff

David Willoughby            Andrea Zinko                                Anthony Ridenhour, Executive Director                         Aridenhour@sdmrm.org  

Cheryl Dennish, ME         Brian Eshelman                           Alyssa Thompson, Deputy Director                                 Athompson@sdmrm.org

Duncan McRee, PhD        Jim Helt                                        Nicole Miller-Coleman, Institutional Advancement       Ncoleman@sdmrm.org 

Sam Strong                       Reena Deutsch, PhD                   Julia McMeans, Director of Education                             Jmcmeans@sdmrm.org

Anton Andersen               Kelli Jones                                    Eddie Vega, Education Coordinator                                 Evega@sdmrm.org

John Edgington                 John Fiscella                                Alexandra Kron, Curator of Collections                           Akron@sdmrm.org

Roger LaFrance                                                                      Veronique Rotsart, Gift Shop Manager                           Giftshop@sdmrm.org

                                                                                                Alex Lyman, Facilities and Security Officer                     Alyman@sdmrm.org  

Officers:                                                                                        

Jon Everett, President

Robert Redd, Vice President

Corrine Neuffer, Treasurer

Tom Ilas, Secretary

 

About Us

ARKITEKT

20110516-LaMesa_28_aaa