San Diego Model Railroad Museum

sdmrm_logo BalboaPark_Preferred_Color_NoTag

 

The mission of the San Diego Model Railroad Museum is to research, collect, preserve, and present the heritage of American railroading

using educational programs, displays, toy trains, and scale models of California railroads.

 

Board of Directors                                      SDMRM Staff

David Willoughby            Andrea Zinko                                Anthony Ridenhour, Executive Director                         Aridenhour@sdmrm.org  

Jim Andrews                     Brian Eshelman                           Alyssa Thompson, Deputy Director                                 Athompson@sdmrm.org

Duncan McRee, PhD        Jim Helt                                        Nicole Miller-Coleman, Institutional Advancement       Ncoleman@sdmrm.org 

Sam Strong                       Reena Deutsch, PhD                   Julia McMeans, Director of Education                             Jmcmeans@sdmrm.org

Anton Andersen               Kelli Jones                                    Eddie Vega, Education Coordinator                                 Evega@sdmrm.org

John Edgington                 John Fiscella                                Fernando Beltran, Marketing & Community                   Fbeltran@sdmrm.org

Roger LaFrance                                                                      Alexandra Kron, Curator of Collections                           Akron@sdmrm.org

                                                                                                Brandi Wilson, Gift Shop Manager                                   Giftshop@sdmrm.org

Officers:                                                                             Alex Lyman, Facilities and Security Officer                     Alyman@sdmrm.org            

Scott Maase, President                                                            

Cheryl Waggoner, ME, Vice President                                                  

Corrine Neuffer, Treasurer

Tom Ilas, Secretary

 

About Us

ARKITEKT

20110516-LaMesa_28_aaa