San Diego Model Railroad Museum

sdmrm_logo

 

The mission of the San Diego Model Railroad Museum is to research, collect, preserve, and present the heritage of American railroading using educational programs, displays, toy trains, and scale models of California railroads.

 

Board of Directors                                      SDMRM Staff

 

David Willoughby    Cheryl Dennish                                            Anthony Ridenhour, Executive Director                  Aridenhour@sdmrm.org

Fred Ashman           Brian Eshelman                                           Alyssa Thompson, Museum Operations                  Athompson@sdmrm.org

Duncan McRee        Jim Helt                                                         Ana C. Penagos, Communications Manager           Apenagos@sdmrm.org

Sam Strong              Reena Deutsch                                             Julia McMeans, Education Manager                        Jmcmeans@sdmrm.org

Tony Andersen        Kelli Jones                                                     Eddie Vega, Education Assistant                              Evega@sdmrm.org

Ben Renard              John Fiscella                                                 Natalie Ariza, Collections Manager                          Nariza@sdmrm.org

John Edgington        Roger Lafrance                                             Veronique Rotsart, Gift Shop Manager                   Giftshop@sdmrm.org

                                                                                                          Alex Lyman, Facilities and Security Officer             Alyman@sdmrm.org                                            

Officers:

Jon Everett, President

Robert Redd, Vice President

Corrine Neuffer, Treasurer

Tom Ilas, Secretary

 

About Us

ARKITEKT

20110516-LaMesa_28_aaa