San Diego Model Railroad Museum

sdmrm_logo

Board of Directors                                      SDMRM Staff

 

David Willoughby    Cheryl Dennish                                             Anthony Ridenhour, Executive Director                  Aridenhour@sdmrm.org

Fred Ashman           Brian Eshelman                                            Alyssa Thompson, Museum Operations Manager Athompson@sdmrm.org                                                                        

Duncan McRee         Jim Helt                                                        Ana C. Penagos, Communications Manager           Apenagos@sdmrm.org

Sam Strong               Reena Deutsch                                            Julia McMeans, Education Manager                        Jmcmeans@sdmrm.org

Tony Andersen         Kelli Jones                                                    Eddie Vega, Education Assistant                              Evega@sdmrm.org

Ben Renard               John Fiscella                                                Natalie Ariza, Curator Assistant                               Nariza@sdmrm.org

John Edgington        Roger Lafrance                                             Veronique Rotsart, Gift Shop Manager                  Giftshop@sdmrm.org

                                           

 

Officers:

Jon Everett, President

Robert Redd, Vice President

Corrine Neuffer, Treasurer

Tom Ilas, Secretary

 

About Us

ARKITEKT

20110516-LaMesa_28_aaa SDMRM ROUND LOGO 2012 COLOR 5-inch